Join us on Linked InTel: 631.543.6363 Fax:631.543.4891
1030 Jericho Tpke. Smithtown, NY 11787

Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions or to get started immediately.

  Cafarelli Agency
  1030 Jericho Tpke
  Smithtown, NY 11787
  Fax: (631) 543-4891

  
  Our phone number is (631) 543-6363, please check the list below for extensions and e-mails of our entire staff:

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
James A Cafarelli President 200 JimC@cafarelliagency.com
Michael Chestaro Commercial Lines manager 202 MikeC@cafarelliagency.com
Marie Marrone Personal Lines manager 208 MarieM@cafarelliagency.com
Ronnie Keller Commercial lines CSR 204 RonK@cafarelliagency.com
Deidre Stanzer Commercial Lines CSR 215 DS@cafarelliagency.com
Gabrielle Gerber Commercial Lines CSR 225 gerber@cafarelliagency.com
Jennifer Heiser Commercial Assistant 220 JH@cafarelliagency.com
Steven Seguino Broker/Personal Lines 217 stevensequino@aol.com
Jaclyn Cafarelli Personal Lines CSR 209 Cafarellij@hotmail.com
Katie Hayes Personal Lines Producer 227 KHayes@cafarelliagency.com
JoAnn Karales Accounting Manager 201 JoAnnK@cafarelliagency.com
Vincent Bitet Broker 206 Vbitet@aol.com
Annette Bitet Broker 207 Abitet@aol.com
Chris Stoll Broker 210 CStoll@cafarelliagency.com
Nick Devito Broker 205 Nickdevito@ymail.com
Alan Wren Broker/Sales Director 216 AW@cafarelliagency.com
Mary Lou Beska Account Representative  631-543-2205
edp1@cafarelliagency.com

We have added a new location in Mt. Sinai:

  Cafarelli DeVito Insurance Agency
  620 Route 25A, Suite C
  Mt. Sinai, NY 11766
  Phone: (631) 509-6388

  Fax: (631) 509-0088
  Contact: Nick DeVito